The 10 Year Anniversary of the Arts Trail – Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 August 2022, 10am – 4pm.

The Gallery will be open and there will be continuous art demonstrations by our talented artists throughout the Studio.

There will be refreshments provided by the Crave Brew coffee van that will be parked out the front on both days.   

We are listed as venue number 38 on the Arts Trail program.

Members Personal Open Studios
A big shout out to the Solly and Giles family for their recognition as beloved and significant artists, to the arts and to the Arts Trail, with their feature in the 10th Anniversary program.

Sally Miller, The Shearing Shed, No 1.

Dee Matheson, Laurel McLennan, Shrek Gallery, No 4.

Denise Murfitt, Riverlee Artists, No 6.

Lorraine Archibald, Indira Muller,  Ashmore Arts, No 9.

Our President Jennifer O’Sullivan, Glassworks Studio, No 11.

Founding Life Member Jan Dick, Studio 14, No 16.

Alda Palejs Hubbard, Coastal Balance Physiotherapy & Pilates Clinic, No 17.

June Christie & Geoff Morgan, Kithbrooke Park Country Club, No 20.

Colin Peel, Oak Tree Place, No 27.

Barry Cadzow, U3A Art Group @ The MAC, No 28.

Lauren Barton, Bellbrae Clay, No 30.

Kelli Nicola-Richmond & Anthony Twining, Bellbrae Hall, No 33.

Karren Stoneham, Karren Stoneham Art Studio, No 36.

Levana Vos, Labelle Studio, No 37.

Those at the Anglesea Art House, including art represented in the Gallery, No 38.

Matthew Solly, Melinda Solly, Geoff Giles and Jill Giles, Solly/Giles Studio, No 41.

Jill Treloar, Tree House Studio, No 42.

Sharryn Jenkinson & Frances Baensch, Porta Vermelha Studio, No 43.

Rosie Harris-Arnott, Nest Art Studio, No 44.  

Pat McKenzie, Pat McKenzie Studio, No 48.

Monika Freake & Julia Freake, Fairhaven Surf Life Saving Club. No 51.

Nicky Perkin, Workspace Gallery & Studio, No 52.

Robyn Mackay, Etch Gallery and Studios, No 57

Those who are participating yet who aren’t mentioned in the above, such as Veronica Phillips who is part of Spark, Deans Marsh, No 5.

Design by Rebecca Hosking. Photographs taken with thanks from the Regional Arts Victoria Grant in 2020. The 2022 files include photograph of solo feature of pastel art by Louise Price. Featured in collage: Elizabeth Rickey, Louise Price, Janet Gray, Allen Lorne, Sharyn Masson, Adam Stanley, Tony Bramwell & Deb Elliot.