Committee for 2017/2018

President – Liz Clark

Vice President – Nicky Perkin

Secretary – Vicki Birt

Treasurer – Keith Perkin

Committee members:  Jennifer O’Sullivan, June Laurie, Pat McKenzie, Kelli Lloyd, Ursula Shepherd, Sally Ford and Melinda Solly.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *